The mystery of the hat

i was moving for the fifth time because of my mom work place is moving her to another state. So when we were finished unpacking and decorating i looked in the old things in my room  and i found a weird baseball cap it was torn apart. I left it there all night long when i got up it was on the table why was the hat on the table. I wondered i ask my mom she said I didn’t touch it so i went to school i saw the same hat torn exactly like the hat at my house….

One thought on “The mystery of the hat

  1. How interesting for you to find another hat like the first one! I wonder what is happening to the hats? Remember to proof read and add punctuation to your writing. It makes it easier for the reader.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *